• Sabi Sabi

    Photo credit by Sabi Sabi Game Reseve, Kruger National Park, South Africa

  • Tswalu

    Photo credit by Amakhala Game Reserve, Eastern Cape, South Africa

  • IMG_3851

    Photo credit by !Khwa ttu San Culture and Education Centre, Western Cape, South Africa

  • Amakhala

    Amakhala Game Reserve, Eastern Cape, South Africa

The Tourism for Tomorrow Awards 2014 Ceremony

Tourism for tomorrow awards

The 2014 Tourism for Tomorrow Awards ceremony takes place on April 24 at WTTC’s Annual Global Summit, which this year takes place in Hainan, China. Costas Christ, National Geographic Traveller’s Editor at Large is chair of the judges, and the winners will be selected by a panel that comprises Fiona Jeffery OBE, former Chair of World Travel Market and creator of water charity Just a Drop, a leading water charity; Laura Turner, chairperson of the Captain Planet Foundation; Dr. Ken Chu Chairman and CEO of Mission Hills Group and Ms. Chhimmy Pem, Director of the Tourism Council of Bhutan.

Check the World Travel and Tourism Council website on the 24th of April 2014 to find out which of the Finalists have been named winners.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © 2019 Sustainable Tourism Alliance Africa.